Excellent 8.5
Based on 3724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Hany from Egypt
Families with young children
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
Breakfast, apartment condition, and location
Overall nice experience, except that public laundry is chargeable, rate is bit overpriced, and some reception staff are not friendly enough.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Manuel from France
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
central efficient stay
value for money, cleanliness, roomy
Reviewed September 28, 2015

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
nice weekend stay
service, facilities, comfort
It was a weekend and we decided to stay at Frasers due to its close proximity to all the major shopping areas in kl. The place was comfortable with all the creature comforts available at our disposal. Whatevr we need as a family was provided for. Service was good, the place is clean and we just love it
Reviewed September 28, 2015

cheong from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Stay in second time but staff quality all bad
Family big room shopping
Staff attitude very poor especially restaurant waited
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Chen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great at a discount
Service apartment hotel
Service apartment great amenities. Value for money with 40% discount.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Location
Location, comfy n clean room
Good
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Kristine from Canada
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
I stayed 4 nights here in a studio apartment- it was well furnished. Breakfast was average. No room service. The elevators are incredibly slow as many reviews say. The location is excellent- I felt safe walking around in the evening as a single gal.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

ALP from Australia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location
Location, price, room comfort
First time stay here. I found it very good price for the money. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. I will be back.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Yeap from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Hope to be stay again
Good location..clear n modern hotel..very good facilities
Is very relax n nice residential tat can found on very nearly city place...all the thing r best on here..iI wish to stay again.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfort and value for money
Kitchen, breakfast and rate
A very good hotel that server breakfast with very attractive rate . Room is spacious clean and well lit. Pool little bit small but still OK. Close to KLCC, taxi rate less than 8:50. If you drive, parking is free. I'll stay here again in future
Reviewed September 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: