Excellent 8.5
Based on 3717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Elena from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice appartment
Near to the city, large space and clean hotel
Overall i satistifed with my stay
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Luxurious
Spacious, clean, luxurious
Got upgraded for free. Room was huge & clean. Complete with kitchen facilities. Spacious bedroom & bathroom. Value for money.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

craig from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great apartments
Location, breakfast. Room
I stayed here for 3 nights. Great location for shopping and nightlife. Room was big and well serviced. Had everything you needed in the room. Check in check out was quick and trouble free. I will stay here again next time I'm in KL.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fraser
new breakfast, room, location
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fraser
new breakfast, room, location
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Paul from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Fraser
new breakfast, room, location
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Cristian from Brazil
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great experience!!
Perfect location, reasonable price and all accomodations always clean. Too bad Mediteca restaurant was closed.
Our plan was to stay near Petronas during NYE, and Fraser was definitely the best choice. The only thing I would suggest to improve was to have an event for NYE. there was nothing going on on the hotel. Also the Restaurant Mediteca, which I heard great things about, was closed. For sure I am looking forward to stay again at Fraser Place.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

joseph from Australia
Family with teens
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Service levels
Beds, space, location
Breakfast was very ordinary. Limited tables available and area where food is served is very crowded. A lot of jostling for food and the service levels of staff were poor. It is certainly not a five star but a low four star perhaps .
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Tung from Vietnam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good
Location, price, room quality
- Nice staffs - Beautiful room's furniture - The room's view is too close to the office building, so u must close the curtains all the time for your privacy. - The breakfast is boring for the kid. - Will comeback again! Thank you!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Tai from Taiwan
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great value for staying!
Great location and breakfast.
Room was comfy. Check out time at 12pm is another advantage of staying here.
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: