Excellent 8.5
Based on 3721 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Cristian from Brazil
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great experience!!
Perfect location, reasonable price and all accomodations always clean. Too bad Mediteca restaurant was closed.
Our plan was to stay near Petronas during NYE, and Fraser was definitely the best choice. The only thing I would suggest to improve was to have an event for NYE. there was nothing going on on the hotel. Also the Restaurant Mediteca, which I heard great things about, was closed. For sure I am looking forward to stay again at Fraser Place.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

joseph from Australia
Family with older children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Service levels
Beds, space, location
Breakfast was very ordinary. Limited tables available and area where food is served is very crowded. A lot of jostling for food and the service levels of staff were poor. It is certainly not a five star but a low four star perhaps .
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Tung from Vietnam
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good
Location, price, room quality
- Nice staffs - Beautiful room's furniture - The room's view is too close to the office building, so u must close the curtains all the time for your privacy. - The breakfast is boring for the kid. - Will comeback again! Thank you!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Tai from Taiwan
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great value for staying!
Great location and breakfast.
Room was comfy. Check out time at 12pm is another advantage of staying here.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Badri from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Not so good air ventilation
The deco, the bathroom, the location
It was good until the next morning I smelled like someone cooking in my room. The food smell was so strong until my wife could wake up from sleep. At first i thought it was th smell from the cafe but i realised the cafe was at the first floor. So i was thinking the smell came from adjacent room.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Stefan from Sweden
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Jan 2015
Location, room, price.
Really good,only thing that I thought of was the waiting for the levetors and that the keycards sometimes didint work in the elevators.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Mohammed from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Fell short of expectations
Location, room size, rain shower
Would rate stay 6/10. Q for front desk was long. Took almost 30 mins to be served. Had only 2 staff to mend front desk. Lift system was not synchronize properly. Although 3 lifts, waiting time was long. Breakfast was alright. For rice they only served 1 dish (dhal). The rest was normal American breakfast, fruits and what you could get at other hotels. Kids pool is really small. Size of 4 bathtubs put together. Wall looks a bit green. Location, room size and cleanliness are the only plus points.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Group
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
Elevators were slow, everything else was perfect!
Location, Staff, Room
I was travelling with my sister and our stay at Frasers was excellent! I honestly cannot think of anything to complain about, except maybe the elevators being too slow, but that really isn't even a real issue! Staff were very lovely - they remembered us and were always very kind and attentive. Cleanliness was a 10/10 - our rooms were tidied most days and complimentary toiletries, drinks, teas, coffees and sodas were provided daily. Facilities were great! They had a pretty well equipped gym, nice pool that overlooked the CBD and you had the option to do your own laundry for a significantly smaller fee than paying per item. Location was also a major plus! Most places were in walking distance, and if not, taxis were easily accessible. Would stay here again.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

HAJI from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent
Family environmental
Excellent
Reviewed January 03, 2015

peter from Philippines
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Stay
Location, value for money, comfortable
We stayed for 4 days during the holidays. The location was perferct if you were to find your self near klcc and bukit bintang.
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: