Excellent 8.5
Based on 3718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yudi from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
room was comfortable & good location
room , location and value for money
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Place was good but the staff could be better.
Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
It was nice except that when I was checking in I heard the staff beside me giving a complimentary upgrade to a foreign guest but I had the same studio suite and perhaps I was local so I did not get such an upgrade. That was rather not so nice of the staff to do that!
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Will return
location, size, modernity
nice suite. spacious. Would choose it again, over other 5* hotels. not the best in KL, but one of them.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Australia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Worlds comfiest beds
The rooms, the beds and the staff
Very good
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

satucahaya from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
An underrated hotel
really comfort room, great location, and best value for money
I had a great time staying at Fraser Place. the location is really good. the room is comfort, big, and everything is so clean. warm staff and quiet atmosphere.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharifah from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Ms
Relax & comfortable
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from Singapore
Business traveler
1+1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable stay
1. service level 2. clean 3.space
The stay was good and happy with the space given
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Still feels like home
Comfort, location, staff
Had a great time. Special mention to the operations manager, sahril and miss fifi. They made sure that our stay will be as comfortable as ever. Second time already at fraser and it still doesn't disappoint. Staying at fraser makes me fell like I am just home and yet I am given the luxury of a hotel. Good job fraser!
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
clean, spacious, comfort bed...
clean toilet, comfort bed, great location
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goeffrey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
a1 ++++++++++++
location, new, freondly
a1+++++++++++++
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: