Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very decent stay
1.Clean 2. Comfort 3. Peace
Nice and enjoyful stay
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
My feedback
friendly staff , fast service , food not bad (breakfast)
2 night
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Yaw from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Returning traveller for second time
Friendly staff, comfortable room and fast check-in/ out.
Returning traveller but there was a big group of oversea trip students there, which make the place crowded and noisy. The free shuttle service was great.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Swee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Clean, comfort, tidy
Clean, spacious,tidy and friendly staff
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Aryanto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
bad receptionist
spacious room, wifi
Reception staff is very limited, a lot of queuing in the front desk.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Tang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent location, spacious room, helpful staff
Excellent location, spacious room, helpful staff
Regular returning hotel guests. Every time when i make a trip to Kuala Lumpur will definitely stay in this hotel without doubt. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Room was upgraded each time, feeling appreciated by the hotel. Room very spacious and comfortable. Location is perfect for shopping, right in the city center. 7Eleven just nearby, very convenient. Definitely will come back again.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Summer from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
local food, local life n local culture
Friendly staff, clean room and lots of local food selection near by hotel
I'm late check in, but the staff are super friendly with sweet smile n greeting. She even upgrade room for me, but my high rate not base on she upgrade for me, are base on they know i'm in rush at next day morning, as they quick to assist my need, worth for thumb up. There lots of local food near by hotel, definitely worth to explore and walking distance to time square, but not suggest walk along back street to reach, beware of your safety! Only the housekeeper r disappoint me when i ask about traffic issues for next day, try to call again but no one answer, but my problem solve by front desk at next day morning, please be well train for your housekeeping department. Next time if i go KL again, i will consider to choose this hotel again! But be mental prepare as the drive traveler might confuse how to reach there, becoz i am missing the way.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great Choice
food, location, people
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good
clean, comfortable & value for money
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Winnie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Value for money
Convenient, clean, spacious
It was pretty good, although I only stayed for a night. The staff upgraded me to a Deluxe room as they didn't have twin beds for the Standard room anymore and also gave me free wifi in the room. The wifi is very slow though. The room itself is very big and comfortable for both my friend and me. Amenities in the room are basic. The swimming pool is very small and more for children to wade around in than for serious swimming. Staff are courteous and helpful. Overall a good place to stay for the price offered.
Reviewed June 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: