Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rominee from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A value for money
good location, food, room
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Rodney from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Great hotel for simplicity and amentitys
Location to Times Square , convenience.
This was my second stay at FURAMA. My expectations were slightly disappointed on the second stay. SPICES RESTAURANT is great. They do a reasonable Good seafood barbieQ in the evenings. Was a little surpirsed watching the private cocktail function outside by the pool, and seeing some of the hotel team leaders indulging in the wine and food during and post function events. Thought this was a little unprofessional in front of guests. Some of the staff are fabulous with English and then some not so great. As English is a second language- this is taken into consideration. I will likely stay again, but will also view other options nearby in the future.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

MARICHU from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
very good place to stay in City of Kuala Lumpur
location, food and room comfort
very satisfied. food was great bbq dinner buffet and buffet breakfast. lot of selection for food. locationwise, it is 5min walk going to Berjaya Times Square and about 7-8min to Imbi Station (nearest mrt stn). will definitely come back on our next trip
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Nurhanisma from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A little fussy when it comes to cleanliness
All i can say is that the location is good as it was located near the area i shop.
We booked for two standard room and requested for connecting room but not available. For one of the room we were given free upgrade to suite room as they have to provide our room near each other. The suite room was ok, although the room was super small but it has a spacious living area. For our standard room, area was spacious too but cleanliness wise not so.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Teopisto from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
It looks like it needs a facelift
Value for money and location. Couldn't find another good thing apart from the two.
So so. I had the worst wifi experience in this hotel. It took the IT person 1 hr to fix the issue. The hotel has seen better days. The room I got had a view of the KL Tower and a partial view of the Petronas towers. The wall paper along the corridor walls were chipping off. Drainage in the bathroom needs to get fixed. Sometimes there is clogging in the sink as well as the toilet bowl. Maybe I won't come back here. I have had a better experience at the Majestic Hotel even if I paid extra.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Hann from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in an excellent location
location, price and facilities
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Pei from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Normal
clean, normal
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Faridah from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Spacious
Central
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Saw from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value for money stay
Good location, new and clean
Reviewed April 07, 2015

HEAH from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Comfortable Stay
the bed, the pillow, nice view
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: