Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kem from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location Hotel
Cleanliness, good location
Nice
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hann from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Pleasant stay in a reasonably priced hotel
Location, price, food
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Majovirl from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
pretty satisfactory 😬
location, value for money & breakfast.
me and my sister enjoyed our stay. thanks!😬
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tham from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Hotel need a better house keeper.
Nothing good in my opinion
Not a good experience as the location is not central. Even Taxi has problem finding entrance to it.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanafi from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great hotel for family
Great location for shopping. It has great facilities to cater to family's needs. The buffet breakfast was awesome as it has good spread of local and western food
We had a family suite . It was spacious and very comfortable. We liked the fact that it has a separate living room for family to watch TV. It is also close to berjaya Times Square shopping mall and bukit bintang shopping area . It's walking distance from the hotel . We had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Clayton from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Strategic Location
Location, Clean, Comfortable
It was a wonderful stay as I got a free upgrade to Suite. However, their normal Superior rooms are as good as the Suite. It was my 3rd time staying for biz trip. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location,excellent food and excellent staff
Food, friendly service, very clean
Our stay was excellent. The food was excellent . The staff has always a welcoming and friendly manner. Very clean . I trully reconmend this Hotel.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FOO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
room air cond , water heater not work well.
no
not good.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Azrul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Hotels
not much i can say.. but its great
not much i can say.. but its great
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ruth from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice and large room
nice hotel in good location
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: