Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shariko from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
So so
Over rated but value for money
It was ok
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Shellalyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Room is spacious
Wi fi is not free RM 30 (for a day) which is not worth it.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Stacey from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Asian 4 Star Hotel
Pool Gym & Internet
The room was dirty and was not cleaned properly during the length of my stay. The food was over priced and I couldn't access the wifi in common areas without paying
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Won from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
value for money
environment , clean, food
i book 2 rooms for business trip.. when i check in , they upgrade me to family room so happy about that~~ :)
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Ser from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
So so only
Value for money, clean, 4-star hotel
Firstly, this hotel is not along Bukit Bintang. Its is at least 8 minutes walk to get from the hotel to just the corner of Bukit Bintang (Time Square). The name of the hotel is misleading, if you really need to stay in the middle of Bukit Bintang, this is not the hotel you are looking for. Overall hotel is ok, no major complaint. Room is slightly outdated, mild smell in the room, but once the air-con starts running it is more acceptable.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Anthony from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
worth for value
new, well maintain, room good condition
location good, hv many good food choice, next with shopping mall n cinema.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent
Excellent, highly recommended
The only hotel I will keep going back. Excellent service, clean room, value for money 😄👍👍
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Chew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
good
nice
nice
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Suriati from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Awesome Stay
I am so delighted that I was upgraded to Executive Suite. Pleasant, Friendly & Heart Warming Staff. Environment Friendly - Loves the freshing smell of the hotel lobby.
Everything was great! I will certainly be staying here again!!
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Budhi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel for families
The location, facilities, and food.
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: