Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice and relaxing
cleanliness, security , relaxing
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice and quiet location
cleanliness, security and convenient
Very good and nice view. The Beds are comfortable.
Reviewed March 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
it's value for money if you book on a promotion
room size, near to malls and bukit bintang. excellent room make up
Check in was smooth and friendly. Room was ready at check in at 3.30pm. Got a quiet room with extra bedroom separated from living and working area. The breakfast has improved on options and food display variety, but nearly the same for every day. The stay was much more pleasant because the hotel not fully occupied as previously. My best compliments go to the room cleaners, which where prompt and managed to clean the room during my breakfast. TV could have some more international channels. Internet wifi at handphone was shaky on times, but the broadband was excellent. for any promotional offer the hotel is a good option and much more competitive as other 4 star hotels in KL. Staff was friendly at all times, room service was quite prompt for Malaysian standards. I was positively surprised.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
location room size price
Pleasant stay
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
should provide more picture about the room.
value for money. strategic town place. cozy.
In ads shows bigger room but then its quite small in reality. The sink is not in good condition, always stuck. The best part is located at center and it is value for money.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Awesome Stay
Clean, Good Food & Helpfull staff.
Awesome. Its very convenient to everything.
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Scott from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Adequate Accomodation
Nearby attractions in town
My stay was fine, the place is a little outdated. Staff were pleasant. Location is the best thing. Has all the amenities you would need. Charge 30 Ringgit for Wifi per day. Karaoke, massage under hotel.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Johnathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location
Location, internet, check-in times
"OK" hotel that is not too far from Imbi monorail station.
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

george from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed one night in February 2015
AN EXTRA FIVE USD FOR CHANGING THE DATE
hard to say
ok
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Nice upgraded room
upgrade, rooms, staff
I had a nice experience at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. They upgraded me to a suite (two ajoining rooms) which were very nicely decorated and clean. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone staying in KL. The only thing I felt was the location was a bit far away walking from where I wanted to be as a tourist. With that said, the hotel had a speedy taxi service down stairs and they got me to where I wanted to be within 5 minutes. So, that's not really a complaint, just an observation. Quiet, clean, great staff.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: