Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Vincent from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great location
Great location, good staff, value of money.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

JIUNN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good service and value for money
Good front desk service. Fulfilled my request to get a linked rooms for my 2 rooms booking. Room cleanliness can be improved further.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Clean and comfortable
Satisfactory
Reviewed June 30, 2016

farith from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
4v6q36vq346q3
54WYO4TF4H5OV WHFWW35WOTFLEW TV TH4 UR23UHTQ HELBWNRUE45J4V QTJ UTTU4Y5O84 5OQO Q43T U4T4TO UTQFQ3U4T6 FLH4U TOH UH Orjehunvjetohe
Reviewed June 30, 2016

bernard from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice and good stay
Stay for two nights and the room is bigger than expected. Nice location and place however the facilities is a bit old... Car park was quite small but overall rate is good...
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Eddie from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Ok
Nice
Reviewed June 29, 2016

LAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Alex is quite cute and nice
The guy Alex from the front service counter is quite cute and nice.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

LAI from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
great stay with link room
I got a link room as I have 2 room bookings. Which is very large and spacious. Kinda amazed by the room I have here for the price paid for it. It is my second time over here. Everything is great as expected. Soundproofing, in-room dining, bed comfort level, etc. Except for the long check in time, everything else is great.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Uday from India
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Amazing place and people
Very good experience at furama. Helping staff.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

king from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
a very good stay
i ask for a early check -in and a late check-out , the hotel staff have arrange that perfectly and also give me a free upgrade for my room the breakfast is very good as well with a lot of choices its a very good stay!
Reviewed June 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: