Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nurul from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great stay!
The spacious room, swimming pool and also that breakfast!
My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Furama. We also had a small surprise birthday celebration, and the staffs are so kind and helpful to our needs. Furama Bukit Bintang Hotel is a great place to stay, but it's quite a walking distance from Berjaya Times Square. We evn took taxi from the hotel back to the bus station on the last day. Do check out the new Nasi Kandar shop nearby the hotel. We didn't know it's existence, so we went all the way to jalan ampang to eat nasi kandar. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Thank you, Furama!
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Choon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Excellent Service
Service, Room Size
Throughout my 2-nights stay, the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Requested for spoons, it was brought up in less than 5mins, requested for a slightly later checkout, was granted with no questions asked. The hotel is generally clean. Room is quite spacious, and has good views. Had the buffet breakfast, while the variety is quite good and representative of Malaysia's cuisine, the taste is quite bland. Except for the cooked-on-the-spot omelette, all the food was cold or lukewarm. Location wise, it's abit far walking to Bukit Bintang area (lot10/Pavilion), although just a less than 10mins walk to Times Square
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Douglas from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Stopover in KL
Hotel was very up to date, staff were very courteous, close to major shopping and transportation
Reviewed January 15, 2015

ASNAH from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Satisfied but No
None
-staffs were not polite during check in -bfast was bad. Not much choices, naan bread was hard and shld be place in warmer iso leaving it just like that F&b manager on duty 11/01 was just standing there not even a word out frm his mouth. Not asissting the staffs when the place is overcrowded. He doesn't even walk ard to greet Guests. -slow top up of drinks And food -shld have more varieties.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

HOONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Speed service
Service
Enjoy, convenience location
Reviewed January 15, 2015

William from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money
location, room comfort and value for money
Everything seems like during my stays in Furma, they have all the basis facilities we need except that one thing I really don't understand, they only offer complimentary wi-fi access to certain classes of room, for those rooms with no complimentary wi-fi access they are offering rm 20 for 3 hours per device.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Zaidi from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
No worth for money
Cleanlines
The location of this hotel is not strategic. You need to walk with smelly walk way to Berjaya Times Square.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

KWANG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good stay
1) security is very friendly, he help my parent open the car door and easier for eldest to come down from the car.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Steven from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good place to chill out!
1. Good location 2. Close to many eateries and shopping mails 3. Rooms are clean, nice and comfortable.
My stay was very nice, I stayed at the executive room and enjoyed personal service for breakfast and nice food during happy hour with drinks included. Room price is affordable.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Woo from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Nice location hotel
location, value for money and cleanliness
So far so good. Quite satisfied overall
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: