Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kristine from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Service
good service, good location and friendly staff
great
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Huh?
Upgrade
Short.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
ADVENTURER
LOCATION, EASILY ACCESS, CONVIENENCE
IT WAS A PLEASANT STAY. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY ALTHOUGH THEY ARE TRAINEE. BUT THE BREAKFAST AND EVENING COCKTAIL WAS NOT UP TO THE MARK. THE PRESENTATION OF THE COCKTAILS LOOKS ATTRACTIVE.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Noorelhudah from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
The hotel room are very spacious n clean.
We book the family room consist of 2bedroom and it is very big and spacious. My kids have their own bed. They really love the rooms and also both toilets are very big n have bathtub.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDUL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
Location , spacious room, price
Worth for price , location is great.
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilanin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Worth for the money though the location a bit far
super fast check-in and check-out
Quite good. Breakfast is better that expected. Bed and pillow are comfy too.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Family Quad
Stayed one night in September 2014
Furama
Affordable, convenient and clean
I always come back to Furama everytime I visit KL. I even highly recommend it to my friends and relatives. Their buffet breakfast is fantastic, hotel is always spic and span and location is very convenient. It is walking distance from Berjaya TIme Square, Hang Tuah trains station and also KWC (Kenanga Warehouse Centre). I prefer to stay here
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamalruzaman from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Uncomfortable experience
Maybe only location
Not a value for money since it was a late booking. No WiFi, no breakfast, room service not efficient (order delivery not complete) and aircond not working well.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KUNINAO from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Big room
Big room , good price , near the central
The room was very big for 2 people and place was near from center of city.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soo from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best stay ever at kuala lumpur
clean and comfortable, walking distance for Chinese food opposite hotel, value for money
This was a great stay at this hotel, where i got a free upgrade to a executive suit. First of all some comment about the room even a executive suit , there is no dressing table given in the room ended up i need to blow my hair standing in front of the bar table. The room was as well freezing cold even is at 26'C, i need to turn that off. Over all was nice to stay in, quite near to city and shopping malls, lots of Chinese food just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: