Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

LENA from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Decent for a short stay
Cleanliness, proximity to shopping belt.
It was decent. Given the high occupancy, the restaurant needed to manage the restaurant staffing for morning breakfast as service wasn't optimum. Elsewise, it's decent for a short stay. Value-for-money.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
comment on the breakfast
cleaniness, location and spacious of the room
Average, the staff helped us check in and he did not update our parking ticket due to his negligence and caused us stuck in the exit and we have to go up to update the tickets for exit. Morning bfast was long queue and we waited about 15 mins to go in
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Located at Central of City
Location is good
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Munesh from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
family with teens
location, clean, friendly
Okay
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mazed from Bangladesh
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
stuff communications is so poor.
rooms are very nice 😊. bathroom so pretty. air-condition is very good 😊.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shen from China
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice environment
Environment, clearness, Location
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Asila from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location, great breakfast
Location, buffet breakfast and comfortable room
We were in KL for a short buying trip and we will always return to this hotel for its superb location, comfortable rooms and great and filling breakfast for such a reasonable price! We have tried out many other hotels and would always return to Furama Bukit Bintang if we were in KL for the night.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location
1. Location is centralised
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
No free wifi provide
Nothing
This hotel in not at bukit bintang ,it is behind bukit bintang in low class environment surrounding area . it shall be call PUDU .not recommend for family to staying here and strictly not value for money.
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent service
Excelllent cleanliness.. Friendly staffs and convenient.
I would say Furama hotel is one the best hotel I ever stayed in KL. Excellent service from housekeeping. It's worth coming back again. 5 stars!
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: