Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

LIN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Easy access to shopping malls
Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
A memorable one. Look forward to the next stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ANNE from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
No Free WiFi
Nice room
Stocked no free Wifi. It's only hotel in all of SE Asia that we stayed in that didn't. And this was no where near the cheapest. ! Little walk to the monorail. Pool was a little cloudy, and only a few lounging chairs around the pool.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phoebe from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Always my choice
Rooms are comfortable, value for money, located around malls. Staffs are friendly.
Our stay was fantastic. We've requested for a connecting rooms as We have few friends who came along. As always, our request fulfilled and always more than our expectation. That's why, furama is always our choice of hotel to stay. My friends agreed with me that Furama is the best, good choice to stay and near to malls.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ser from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
3 1/2 stars
breakfast, location, walking distance to KLCC
will not recommend to my business friend hotel taxi waiting for guests heading to airport only, even concierge did not do any thing. very disappointed with taxi service and this is first experience I encounter being business travel to many other countries.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tho from Canada
Family with older children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
over rate reviewing
the 1st night is ok to sleep. then the 2nd day morning, the tap water is dark brow, dirty even after you ran the water for 1 hour. the hotel staffs said that it is the local problem, nothing they could do.so we could not brush our teeth, clean our faces or take a bath. then the water get a bit cleaner for 3rd days,the 4th day,we checked out and move to another hotel. also, the hotel smell strange. definitely won't come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clifford from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
dated hotel but still nice
good breakfast, good view, location
Close to the monorail. Breakfast has many choices - a strange thing happen in the middle of breakfast someone took our table before we were finish, so be sure to put a personalized item at the table when you get up to grab more food. VIP club room serve food from 6-9pm but only have food at 6pm, we were 15min late not much food was left and not new food was put out. not worth the trouble, but great city view.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Naji from Lebanon
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good Location Close to BB Street
Price,Location,Breakfast
was short for two days but wasn't bad even though the street in front wasn't organized but few block away you in BB Street. I recommend for good price and short distance to BB street
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very comfortable and clean.
Friendly staff, great location. affordable
We really enjoyed the pool and gym facilities. Breakfast was extensive and covered all bases. There was a weird old cigar smoke smell in room 1606 but we got use to it.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Staycation at Furama
Location, cleaniness & comfortable
The stay at furama was good. As this is the second time I stayed there, they sent complimentary fruits to my room.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teik from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice to stay
Location, Friendly staff, large room
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: