Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Hoori from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall good with some areas of improvement
I think overall it was a pleasant stay. Our check-in was swift and we arrived in the wee hours of the morning. We had issues with our room phone as we were not able to dial out. Also had issues with the safe as the buttons were very hard to manage. The room was clean and towels were fresh. Pillows felt sweaty so I got them changed. Hotel staff accommodated to everything swiftly. For me I found the mattress not entirely wow to sleep on when I compare it to my Sealy mattress at home. So I personally found the bed a bit springy and hard. Room was nice and cold so air cons were working well. The rain shower was a great experience as the water flow was decent and as good as my own home. Most hotels have horrible shower systems so I give it 2 thumbs up here. Staff overall are well trained to please the guests. Also breakfast was very decent with enough options for Asian and western palette. Pool is ordinary but I like the fact that the hotel is literally walking distance to Berjaya Times Square. Groceries are available just down the building. Overall very convenient and great staff with good service attitude. It's value for money as anywhere you wish to go from here only costs RM $10-20.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Joan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great
Stayed twice here. Good location. Just a street behind time square. Clean and very tidy! Recommended!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Requests
I have all the request the i asked for. Its was awesome
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
great stay
gd location, quiet, helpful staff
Reviewed May 03, 2016

abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good stay and enjoyable. Would stay again soon....
To stay again soon
Reviewed May 03, 2016

SAIFUL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
selesa
Location, hotel rate and easy access
Reviewed May 02, 2016

MOHAMED from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Quad
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very near to shopping facilities
A pleasantly located hotel near major shopping malls and it's easy for you to travel around. Hotel's facilities are reasonably good but unfortunately there isn't enough staff to attend to the high demand of guests during breakfast. On the whole the ambience is sufficient for a short stay and be able to go shopping whenever you feel like shopping. 😊
Reviewed May 02, 2016

zhi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice and worth
Nice experience staying Furama Hotel
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Dony from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
A warm welcoming at reception
It is a very good atmosphere to experience when I have just arrived in this hotel. The reception lady is very informative and polite. A warm hospitality in Malay-style. I'd loved to stay in this hotel in the future.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

hetty from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Amazing
The hotel is very clean and peaceful. The staffs were very kind & helpful. Breakfast were delicious and got a lot of choices. I will come and stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed May 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: