Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14035 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Hotel with good room size.
Large room size, separate sleeping and living ares, fast check in.
Hotel price was acceptable for the location. It is near to Bukit Bintang but not exactly on it or next to it. There is a good 20min walk which needs to be factored in when choosing this hotel. If you dont enjoy walking, go with something right on Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

kim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant to stay in this hotel
Close to local restaurants, shopping centres are within walking distance and public transports are accessible.
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Berjaya Time Square is just opposite the hotel within walking distance. I noticed guests of many origins stayed in this hotel. We hopped on a taxi to Genting Highland. It cost Rm90.00 to go up to Genting Highland. The weather at Genting Highland was cool and cloudy. We enjoyed ourselves there very much.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

terrence from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable but a bit let down by Malasian Culture
Location, Value for money, Breakfast
Generally the stay was acceptable however, things to consider is that the hotel was no smoking but there was a strong smell for cigarettes coming through the air-con so clearly other guests were smoking in the rooms. I have experienced this in every hotel I have stayed in in Malaysia. There also was no toilet roll holder, soap dish (used a coffee saucer) and water was leaking from the wall in the bathroom so there was constant puddle.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
good service for housekeeping
nice friendly quite
business , shopping, information update
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Nicola from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
pleasant
location, comfortable, value for money
comfortable and value for money
Reviewed October 14, 2013

GARRY from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
good 4* hotel for business or leisure
location, rooms, staff
i was in kuala lumpur for business for one night. the hotel is centrally located for business or leisure activities. a short walk to restaurants and nightlife. check-in and check-out was fast and efficient and the staff i came across were all very nice and accommodation. all in all a pleasant stay and highly recommended at the right rate through agoda.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Stay for Business Trip & Holiday
Nice Swimming Pool, Fast Internet & Comfortable Room
I will definitely choose this hotel again for my next business trip.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Peter from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
efficient
Cheap, easy, efficient
The hotel provided all the things a traveler needs, Strange detail was that the cable internet was free of charge, and not the Wifi, this is normally the other way. But inter worked, but was very slow...
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Penny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Not a bad hotel after all..
Location, Ample Car Park Lots
Everything was good in terms of location, check in, check out,and parking. But I will be better if the hotel can provide WiFi instead of wired internet. However, regretfully to inform that I am disappointed with the hotel housekeeping. They only make up the room approximately about 6pm when the guest already back to their room. To the dismay, the room is dirty and amenities weren't replenished. It will be better if they could make up the room during the morning or noon when the guest wasn't in the room. I do hope there will be a little improvement on this matter.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
cheap rooms
Cheap, location good and clean rooms
This is a new hotel. I consider it value for money as it is so cheap. However i hope they have bath tubs in the rooms.
Reviewed October 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: