Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

korakod from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Dissatisfied
Average breakfast , good location ,
There is not hair dryer in a room. It take more than one hour to be deliver.maid forgot to leave new towels in the room. It take more than one hour to bring its to the room after a hot day in city. Need shower despraetly. Poor service.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
slightly disappointed
nothing
I was staying at level 20. somehow other levels lobby seems to have aircon, but i find the lift n level 20 a bit stuffy. room is fine, but their tv should have more channels, i requested for a high level n was given level 20. good thing is there is a 7-11 store opp the hotel, a few good food stores nearby... bad thing is no free wifi...
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nurqistina from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good quick getaway
close to shopping, affordable and friendly staff
It was okay. not much to say. The room and bathroom could be cleaner though. It was rather dusty in my room -like no one has been using it for ages. And grouts in the toilet as well.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristen from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Ok for a budget hotel but restaurant service poor
Concierge were helpful, location was close to shopping, room was large
The staff were not very nice. The first room I was given smelt of cigarettes, in a non smoking hotel. The window was wide open without a screen and wouldn't shut so I had to ask for another room.
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ABDUL from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Exellet stay, as usual. Keep it up, Furama!
Clean, quiet, efficient
Im a regular guest at this hotel. The reason i keep coming back is that the staff are excellent. They knew and remember me. Housekeeping is efficient. The room service is great. Reception just too good.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Venkata from India
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
convenient and comfortable
proximity to mall and restaurants, clean room and high rise
I enjoyed my stay. Clean and comfortable rooms. Near to Time square and bukit bintang makes this place a good choice.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriella from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great as always
Clean rooms, great service, friendly staff
This was the second time we stayed at the Furama and again as before the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was great and cleaned daily. Breakfast was very good and varied in types of cuisines offered. All round great experience as before.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good stay but service was a little poor
Larger size room, close to Bukit Bintang, shopping at Times Square
The hotel itself is fine but the customer service is sometimes good and sometimes not so good. They have a lot of large groups and too bad if you get caught behind them. the internet is poor and slow. Downstairs bar is good service and some good specials.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good value for money
large room and bathroom, easy to get to Bukit Bintang and huge potential
There is a problem between what is promised as to internet and what is provided. The buffet breakfast was good and efficient.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eunice from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and pleasant
big room and good customer service
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: