Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Holiday Stay @Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang
easy accessible location, reasonable price, and good counter service
Good and I will be back again...
Reviewed January 30, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A good reasonably priced hotel in Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
This hotel has comfortable rooms with all mod cons and a nice walk in shower. The breakfast was good and staff were efficient. It is located just a short walk from one of the very large modern malls and also has a number of small restaurants outside it.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A good reasonably priced hotel in Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur
This hotel has comfortable rooms with all mod cons and a nice walk in shower. The breakfast was good and staff were efficient. It is located just a short walk from one of the very large modern malls and also has a number of small restaurants outside it.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

kurt from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
value for money, slow check in and out. breakfast good and location behind times square.
would stay again
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Nigel from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Fantastic Hotel for the price
This hotel was in a great location to see all the local sights. Within 5 minutes walk of the monorail. Restaurants close by served delicious and cheap food. Hotel room was cleaned every day and the room had a lovely view of the KL and Petronas Towers. Highly recommended!
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Jelyn from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
i had a great stay
food, location and clean
i had a great stay. looking forward to going back
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Staff unable to provide correct info
Staff unable to provide correct info
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
A 5-star stay
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel over a 1 year period and each time my experience seems to be better than the last. The checking in and out was fast and efficient, the staff polite and the room amenities was great. Special mention goes to Sammy the waiter at the Executive Lounge. I was very impressed with his service. I happened to be down with illness on my last day and I was surprised to receive a call from him asking why I did not show up for breakfast. When I told him about my condition he even offered to bring the breakfast to me. Although I declined because I did not have any appetite but nonetheless helpfulness made an impression on me. Talk about going the extra mile....
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Kevin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Overall quite good
Quite good !
Reviewed January 26, 2016

nur from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
for the socond time
location,dining and cleaness
This is for the second time im check in here..overall all ok but i must wait for long hours to register and check in upon arrival..so i feel not comfortable with that becouse im with young children..hopefully managment of hotel can improve that service..thanks
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: