Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

FU from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Furama Bukit Bintang
Location, Price and Cleaniness
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Kheng from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Respect privacy and housekeeping
Near to shopping mall, clean and nice food
It was good except few flaws. The management has contacted me and hope they improve their minor flaws that i encountered
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Ho from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Value for money
location, service, and reasonable price
Great!
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good place to chill
*comfort *cleaneness
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Norain from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Repeat stay
location, cleaniless, friendly staffs
I frequent this hotel, because of their service. Rooms are comfortable as well. Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

YONG from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Spacious Room
Fast Check-in and Out. Good Reception Staff. Spacious Room
Reviewed December 02, 2015

SOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
pleasure stay
strategic location, clean and comfort
excellent and friendly staff
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Wan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Money worth
good services , money value worth and clean
We all are happy and satisfied with our stay in Furama hotel
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Noorun from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Short getaway with my parents.
1. The hotel room was very comfy. 2. The cleanliness of the whole hotel was near perfect. 3. The receptionist was very friendly.
The whole experience was great. Except that if there was a WiFi at the lobby, it would have been perfect. Other than that, I would definitely come back to bring my family again.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Kung from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
location Very convenience
Staff Performance, Facilities, Price
Reviewed December 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: