Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14039 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Richard from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfort and clean hotel
Room is comfortable, staff s are friendly and internet facility is quite good
My stay in the hotel was very good and the staff were very helpful and friendly. A lot of eating place especially just opposite of the hotel. @4-hr store is also just across the street which make my stay just nice and very convenient.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raj from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staff very helpful special front desk
Location near time square
Very good eszey to go to monorail
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ASHOKKUMAR from India
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice place for non.vegetarians
Good location.. Good for non-vegetarians.. Good for solo travellers or couples
It's ok
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
the best hotel
pool for kids, breakfast and room
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALTHEA from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Amazing Stay
Location, Food, Room
Love our stay at Furama Hotel. We were upgraded to suite room as soon as we checked in! The staff are nice and helpful! Love the food also, highly recommended!
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANCISCO from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Old 4-star Hotel but Well Maintained
Location, Price, 4 star rating
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang is not actually located in Bukit Bintang, but it is a short walk away from this famous street. The hotel has seen better days but still well maintained, and for the room rate and free internet it is still a good choice for a four star hotel. Rooms are spacious and the bed is comfortable. Buffet breakfast is a big treat.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Enjoyable stay with clean & spacious room
Clean hotel room, spacious, friendly staff
We has a short stay from 22-24 Nov 2015 which we booked through Agoda. Check-in was a breeze & fast and we got an upgrade to Suite at Level 12. The suite was spacious, comfortable and clean. We had the view facing Times Square KL Tower which was excellent. Air conditioning was superb and you get separate air conditioning for living room and bedroom. The bed was queen size which just fit my wife & my 14mo son with minimal space to maneuver. Still it was quite comfortable and clean. We have no issue with the amenities and completely satisfied with them. Buffet breakfast has a wide spread with mostly local cuisine. It's not a wow factor but it can definitely satisfy your tummy during the 1st meal of the day Car park for hotel guests is located on L1 & L2 and it required some skills to maneuver the tight corners and along the support pillars. The car park area is not even, some is higher and some lower, expect lots of ramp which can be steep. You need to pass the ramp slowly especially with full load. Overall, our stay during this time was great and we'll definitely consider this again in future.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable,clean,good location. Nice breakfast
Nice breakfast , free parking, staff friendly
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Service and Friendly Staffs
Friendly staffs, the room service is good, fast check in
The stay is good and fun, the staffs were friendly and helped us on our questions. The room is clean and tidy. Will be coming back again.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Best stay
It was my wife birthday and hotel prepare the room more than I was expecting. Many thanks to the hotel staff for this.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: