Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Raymond from Singapore
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Service and Friendly Staffs
Friendly staffs, the room service is good, fast check in
The stay is good and fun, the staffs were friendly and helped us on our questions. The room is clean and tidy. Will be coming back again.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Alexander from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Best stay
It was my wife birthday and hotel prepare the room more than I was expecting. Many thanks to the hotel staff for this.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Meithag from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Great Time
location, view and food
great stay was spent in there.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Liza from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Overall stay is good except check in part
Clean and food is great
Overall is great. Except during check in. My time is wasted upon check in due to my name that is registered on agoda does not rally with my passport name. I am a frequent traveller and never once I get rejected. But furama rejected me. It takes very long for us to get check in after they verified with agoda. All is thumbs up except check in part.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Ahmad from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
rate
food, location, service
big spacious and nice breakfast would love to stay here again
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Lutfi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good Hotel Overall
Cleanliness, Good Service, Location
It was a good stay as usual. We always prefer to stay at Furama when we make a trip to Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed November 20, 2015

CHEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Jackson from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Nice breakfast, old room
nice breakfast, nice location, old room
we stayed in executive suite, maybe we over-expected for it, we feel the room is quite old and not as per expected for a 4 star hotel suite. However, their breakfast is very nice and we are very love it
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Vincent from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Hotel
The Room window view from 26 floor
Overrated hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Norfaezah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Value for money
Good food
Reviewed November 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: