Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14040 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ho from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good for family's
Location
The stay is alright.. Comfortable good for families to stay.. Near to shopping malls & others places..
Reviewed November 09, 2015

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Convenient and value for money
Location
Overall is very good. Room clean and service good. Breakfast many variety. location of hotel is behind the Berjaya times square, 5 mins walking distance.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

YULI from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best location and near the shopping malls
Best location, best staffs and best room
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Getaway
Comfortable Convienient Friendly staff
3days 2night
Reviewed November 08, 2015

Eugene from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, nice quality room,
I had a nice stay, was upgraded free to a suite after booking the cheapest twin-share room available. The staff were great, kind, friendly and polite. The hotel location was good, a short walk to Times Square and monorail. The only thing I could "complain" about was that the air-conditioning in my room was a little bit too cold, so I had to wear socks and sometimes turn the AC off. Aside from that, everything was great.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Eugene from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Good price
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Phillip from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Our weekend at KL
Staff were very helpful and obliging. Breakfast was good. Happy hour from about 2pm to 10pm was also good.
I was impressed with our room quite spacious with another room to watch TV if you wished, ie it was a suite. The TV was rather disappointing only a few channels that tended to repeat themselves. Normally on a holiday we don't stay in watching TV, but during the evenings while there it rained quiet heavy so we stayed in. Also there had been some gastronomic event on in KL and between every programme on the TV there was the commercial for it, I felt after 2 days I knew every Chef personally.We ate two evenings in the Restaurant one was very good the other fish which I ate but afterwards wish I hadn't.Still nice Hotel and would stay again.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Justin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A little underwhelming
Big room, comfortable bed and strategic location
Putting aside the strategic location, the hotel maybe a little underwhelming. While the room was indeed spacious and comfortable and all the modern amenities were there, it could be described as a little underwhelming. While I got my room at a very low rate, I could not imagine if I did get the room at normal rates. The decor simply did not match up to the prestige that the hotel was being described as. The lighting and carpeting of the room for example did not necessarily convince me that the original room price was actually justifiable. There was nothing wrong with the room, just that an update in room decor perhaps would boost people's perception that the room was worth the original price.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
not as good as 3 years before.
value for money, location and surounding,
Disappointed on their room renovation, it's quite dilapidated and should have do some refurbishment. Can see scratch mark on wooden table and dirty wallpaper.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Myron from Singapore
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Affordable budget 4 star hotel
Cheap,
Very bad carpark entrance . Need to scrap undercarriage to get in. Furniture are old. Please note is a old deco in rooms.
Reviewed November 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: