Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 363 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Heinz from Germany
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good budget hotel near PWTC
PWTC within walking distance Good noise insulation Friendly staff Only remark: they need to learn taking complaints more serious
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Victor from Russia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disapointful staff
It was very unfriendly... Girl on reception told us: ok your room is ready but it's just 12 o'clock so you should pay 100 rinhit to check in now. When we asked just to keep our luggage for this two hours before check in time she told that she can't do it for us. So we had to stay there aroung 1 hour and make scandal before she finaly agreed to give us a room. I expect police will come next day if we try to stay couple of minutes after check out time( Never come this place again!!!
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Kwan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Disappointed! First time stay and it would be my last time to stay
The staff is not friendly at all, I book through Agoda but the staff said couldn't find my booking, they want to charge me at the walk in price, of course I reject to pay at higher rate and then argue with the staff. The lost card is stated RM20 only but the staff charged me for RM50! I ask them how come stated RM20 but charged for RM50? The staff said it is wrongly stated on the card the correct amount should be RM50! I feel that the staff has extra earn for the RM30 as pocket money, it shouldn't be different so much as stated on the card. My room air conditional is not functioning well, although I have raise up this problem to the staff, after checking still the same, it's warm! I stay for 2 nights and I found that the cleaner did not change the bedsheet! How come they can no change the bedsheet? And the last thing I want to complain about is the worst customer service and attitude problem staff. I call to reception and request for a hair dryer, the staff said no more hair dryer and all had been taken by the guest. I want to wash my hair and request the staff to take back from other guest which has been finished use. Then the staff ask me to go down and take from her now at reception desk. Wth! Not tell me all has been taken by guest? How come now ask me to go down take from her? Is that the staff just lazy to take to my room and direct tell me all has been taken by guest, no more hair dryer available? This is the first time I met such bad service hotel, I won't stay here for second time, it is totally bad experience and disappointed!
Reviewed July 09, 2016

masdiana from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen No Window
Stayed one night in June 2016
value for money
recommendation for budget and short stay
Reviewed June 27, 2016

NIK from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen No Window
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good to stay
Good to stay
Reviewed June 20, 2016

MOHD from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great
Berbaloi
Reviewed June 19, 2016

KHIN from Myanmar
Business travelers
Standard Queen No Window
Stayed one night in June 2016
They don't allow to keep baggage.
If your are flight is early about 10 AM they charged early check in charge. Then if you flight is late in the evening. You can not leave or they don't keep baggage. So you have no choice have pay for extra hour. If it is more than three hour have to pay for one day charge. Awful. This is the first time they did it.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Sylvie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Queen No Window
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Budget Hotel suitable backpackers
Bed sheet is Yellow.. Pillow dirty.. Towel provided also black.. Suitable backpackers looking for budget hotel.. Hotel near to train station, convenient to travel everywhere by train.. But if you choose room with window unable to sleep well.. Train is noisy..
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen No Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
just ok
Front desk staff not very friendly. The rest is just ok.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Abdullah from India
Solo travelers
Standard Queen No Window
Stayed one night in April 2016
disappointing stay
the room was dirty and smelly.
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: