Excellent 8.9
Based on 570 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 570 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

YUSUKE from Japan
Families with young children
Grand Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
perfect
I have one thing to have a comment. For breakfast in thirty 8,it was very crowded. But taste was nice with smile.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Taiwan
Families with older children
Grand Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Goog
Very good!
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tian from Malaysia
Couples
Club King
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cheong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
Good location , near by KLCC
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wenning from Malaysia
Groups
Grand Twin Towers View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Awesome Stay
Everything is good, except the pillow is too soft and the bed is a bit hard. Well, these are personal preferences. Anyway, overall I had a good stay, very good service and location is strategic.
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIT from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great service
Well trained staff. Excellent service
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Garden View King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent choice
Staff was polite and nice. Enjoyed the stay. Very convenient. Will definitely go back to stay again when I am back in KL.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Grand Twin Towers View Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Hyatt, as always
Good location, and must book their KLCC view rooms. Service was superb, room was good and spacious!
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiang from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Grand Twin Towers View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good location and Friendly Staff
Just next to the KLCC convention centre and walking distance to nearby KLCC shopping mall, they have a great restaurant below the lobby for breakfast and dinner where u can view the Twin Towers. The room are clean and the staff are friendly.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOO from Singapore
Couples
Garden View King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent support and patience from staff
I only have great things to say about the professionalism of the Grand Hyatt hotel staff. They are patient and accommodating to my demands. Their smiles have also make my day very pleasant. This is definitely not going to be the last time I stay there when I am in KL.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: