Excellent 8.3
Based on 4061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Tjoa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
SO GOOD
toilet and the bed and the swimming pool
it is awesome cause it located in central of kuala lumpur city and so near with pavilion mall, and the swimming pool is big and the bedroom is the best one
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Stanley from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice, relax, convenient
nice, relax and convenient
It's great convenience, good for shopping, close to neighbour shopping center store pavillion. Its considered acceptable clean and good size room.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Hong from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay in a great location
Location, comfort and value for money.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Soni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very enjoyable and comfortable
Large rooms and clean with friendly staff
Frankly this is not the first time staying there. It must have been 7-8 times and every time it never fails to provide good service and good staff.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

James from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good & relaxing
clean, close to shopping & restaurants
Reviewed January 08, 2014

NG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good location, good shopping area
Large room, comfortable bed, city view
Decent trip. Comfortable Good food everywhere Very accessible to all the shopping areas
Reviewed January 07, 2014

RAIHANAH from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Short and enjoyable trip.
Good location, good facilities and good food.
A very good hotel located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

ASM from Oman
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Excellent hotel in the city
Center location, comfortable and easy to access
Friendly staff, quiet hotel in the heart of the KL, easy access to many shopping malls, restaurant and safe location. Good for honey moon and business travelers. I would recommended to be tried by the travelers
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Husain from Kuwait
Group
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
pleasent
price and location
The location and the service of the hotel is good, everything you need is in a walking distance, but the street to become crowded with cars.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

BEI from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
bad and waited till 8pm for room
nothing good only bad thing.
the worst 5 star hotel i have even stayed around the world. the duty manager promised a room will be available by 4pm though check in time is 2pm. at 4pm, they told me the room has defect and we will give you another room at 5:30pm. we went shopping and come back at 5:30pm, the requested room again is not available till 7:30pm. at 7:30pm, the gave us a wrong room again and said we have to wait till 8pm. thats was the last straw and if the duty manager was not going to fix it us this time rather than telling us all liars, we were going to talked to the general manager. we finally get the room and till charged for the whole the rate. i would till like to have a chance to write to the general manager sometime.this hotel has a good location but they dont care about the customer services. the bed is as hard as sleeping on the rock.no body staying in the 5 star hotel needs these sort of checking in problem. we wasted whole day trying to check in. we are not along and i have heard lots of other customer complaing about the same problem. we were actually told that our room was extended by the existing customers who paid for the extension at my cost as we paid for the whole day as well. this hotel other than the location, should not be rated as 5 star. the lobby area is nice but the service is the worst.
Reviewed January 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: