Excellent 8.3
Based on 4068 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4068 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Shaimaa from Kuwait
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
excellent hotel
comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool and gym, excellent loccation
I liked the hotel very much it is really 5 stars hotel. comfortable rooms, excellent location, near the shopping centers and restaurants so u don't need a taxi too much, fast internet in the rooms, good staff, nice gym and swimming pools and honesty.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Khaniss from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good shopping experience
Central location, Clean and comfortable
my stay at the Millinium hotel was pretty comfortable and also relaxed.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Sing from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
shopping distance. friendly staff.
club lounge is good. bed is comfortable. staff is friendly
it was good ..not too bad ..good location. food was good.club lounge is good
Reviewed September 09, 2013

LO from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Ideal hotel for business in city area.
good location (business, shopping and dinning) and big size
Reviewed September 09, 2013

ALICE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Convienent location for food and shopping
Check-in counter with different set-up; counter staff very helpful and courteous;City locality
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Dana from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great
location, room size, friendly attendants
Stay was great. Was easy to get around and close to shopping.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Muhammad from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Increadible Hotel
Excellent Service, Futuristic Interior, Cozy
i wanna call CS Agoda by email or emergency call services for change my Booking name when its wrong. i got the rapid response by Agoda CS
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location, ideally located for toutrist
Great location, ideally located for toutrist
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Robert from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable hotel in an excellent location
Clean , Comfortable , Location ,
When staying In Kuala Lumpur my preference is always to stay in The Grand Millennium due to it being a quality hotel in an excellent location close to great shopping and restaurants . The hotel offers great rates and with the facilities and services , the hotel is represents excellent value .
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Cynthia from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfect hotel for your KL shopping extravaganza
Shower, dark curtains, spa
This hotel is in the perfect location for your KL shopping extravaganza being next to Pavillion, Lot 10, Star 10 and close to Times Square and Sunwei Plaza. We shopped until we dropped, released in the spa, reinvigorated ourselves in the pool and had a fantastic shower and dark curtains to sleep right in (as shops don't open until 10 anyway). Our initial room smelt of smoke so we were instantly upgraded to a Club room which was lovely.
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: