Excellent 8.3
Based on 4061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Edmund from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location! Comfy hotel room
Friendly staff, free Internet , great location
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TD from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Stay
Access to shopping Malls, Easy Transport, Nice rooms
It was a rewarding stay. The hotel is just perfectly located within the city centre, allowing easy access to major Malls. Easy transport, and active night life
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable stay
location, helpful staff, room size
happy and comfortable stay, meets our requirement as near to shopping areas
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KIMSIN from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable
Central location. Close to shopping and eateries.
Great. Highly recommended for families who enjoy shopping and eating. Safe and clean.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GILLBETT from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
good,clean,helpful staff
Actually I was happy to stay there,the only things makes me disappointed is the special request I asked and never been done.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Normal,
Great location, nice food and nice shopping area
It is a normal standard 5 stars hotel located strategy location at Golden Triangle KL. No doubt it is very convenience and accessibility is perfect in the great location, other than that, I found nothing special. My first impression is the receptionists are beautiful and polite. However, I am confusing direction to the lift and car park after that... till the staff show me the correct way… I stayed during mid of July on 15th floor, just one night not much explore the facilities, it looks nice for the Gym room and swimming pool. Once I step in to the room, smoke smells everywhere… I believe the previous guest smoked in the room, kindly clarify is that any non-smoking room if necessary. Furthermore, I found cigarette ashes on the carpet! (next to sofa) The housekeeping didn’t do the good job on this. I also don’t understand why the housekeeping so hardworking, they came few times to make up other rooms in the evening but keep on talking at the corridor which I can heard clearly in my room, annoying me. It was raining at night, umbrella is provided at concierge if you want to go out for shop, how sweet they are. For Muslim, there are many Middle East restaurants next to the hotel. For Chinese, there is a foodcourt (十号胡同) in Lot 10 shopping mall opposite which is highly recommended. For shopaholic, it is a right choice you are in the heart of shopping distinct from normal range to luxury, Pavilion just next to it.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
It was a great stay during the holiday.
Location,surrounding area and nice design
I feel a Good stay during my stay at Grand Millenium Hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennie from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Luxurious Stay in the heart of Bukit Bintang
Club Floor Room, Well appointed rooms, buffet breakfast
Totally enjoyed our stay & will definitely return - worth paying the extra for the Club Floor privileges. Great location - shopping malls straight across the road. A special Thankyou to Adi on the Club Floor for his outstanding customer service.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
LOCATION
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FENNY from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
good hotels for convinience n shoooing
near shopping area, large rooms, centrally located
Great hotel because the hotel are centrally located and near the shopping are, restaurant. the grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur hotel suitable for couple, family, and also for groups....
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: