Excellent 8.3
Based on 4064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yodi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Good location. ok service.
location, breakfast, view
The hotel is located in the heart of kuala lumpur, where you will find most of your shopping needs. the furniture looks like from the 90s. the view is great!
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hermanto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
A high class design lobby
design and services
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great with easy access to public transport.
Centrally located.
Great. The hotel is centrally located and food of various varieties are easily available.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

caroline from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Just ordinary
the location is superb
it was an ordinary stay. The wifi is charges which is a bad facility to a 5 star hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable, close to shopping centre
location location location
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Por from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice, highly recommeded
Very near to all the shopping center...pavilion, lot 10 and klcc
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yih from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
comfortable stay with big room and big size bed..
comfortable stay with big room and big size bed
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Moses from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
If u willing to pay more for luxury services.
Good for couples bonding, chillax and personal break.
I enjoyed the standard of cleanliness and room services. Swimming pool is clean and good gym facilities.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarek from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Convenient
Location, location, location
We arrived at 6:30pm and the first thing we realised was that we had scored on location. This hotel is positioned perfectly for shopping, dining and seconds away from the Hop On Bus stop that takes you sight-seeing all over KL. But, this is where the admiration stopped. Once in the hotel, we realised that perhaps they're not equipped to manage this hotel at near-full capacity. We had to stand in a queue in order to check in! No welcome drinks or cooling towels. We stood in line for 15 minutes when finally a man ushered us to their desk. After a brief introduction, he started typing away at his computer. We told him that this was our first time in Malaysia and it would be great if we could have a room with a nice view. Without lifting his head from the screen, he told us that it would not be possible, since it is a busy season. We asked if it could at least be on the upper floors of the hotel. Once again he said that it was also not possible and that the best he could do is the 11th floor in a 19 story hotel. Not a problem. But since our departure flight 5 nights from today was going to be at 2am, we requested a late check-out. That request was also met by a rejection depending on what bookings are like on our departure date. We were also told that, even if it were possible, late checkout would be at 1pm at the latest (not much of a late checkout considering that normal checkout is at noon). There didn't seem to be much room for discussion, and we were tired so we asked for the keys to our room. He told us that our room was not ready yet, that we had to wait 45 minutes at least and that this was the only room available. It was 7pm now and we were just told that the latest checkout could be extended was 1pm. This was not acceptable. A few stern words, some keyboard tapping and a phone call later, the manager was there to book us a room that was ready now and on the 13th floor. There aren't enough characters left for me to get into my disastrous experience at the spa!
Reviewed July 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwek from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
centrally located for serious shopping
llocation location location
Good overall experiences , but the front desk lack enough service staffs during peak seasons . should be better with faster check in and faster check out .
Reviewed July 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: