Excellent 8.3
Based on 4069 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4069 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Beat from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for money once again
Value for money, friendly Malay staff
Very clearly a 4 Star hotel, not 5 Star, but always value for money. Friendly Malay staff. Problem with the breakfast quality (Executive Lounge) were acknowledged by the duty managers. Issue with late checkout was resolved amicably. Hotel is very centrally located (Bukit Bintang) and softly renovated. Lovers of 1970s/1980s style are happy at this place; spacious rooms.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

thanh from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Terrible customer service
Location
Customer service is lacking. Overpriced.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Rawdah from Singapore
Group
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
room for improvement in customer service.
strategic location, wide spread of breakfast food and spacious room
Other than convenient location and fabulous food, the service level is not on par to its reputation. I have to wait more than an hour for my room. When it's ready, they forgot about my complimentary fruits despite being informed of it repeatedly. My first day of breakfast, I was inconvenienced and served with much rudeness due to incorrect information given to the restaurant. The restaurant captain insisted that my room was for 1 pax and even threw the bill on my table despite me telling her that my room was with breakfast for two pax. Didn't even apologise for their internal miscommunication and just simply walk off. Waiting for reception to return your call can take ages.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Kan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice but old
Location
Furniture are aged
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Noridah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good
Food comfort location
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Pang from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overall, I have a good stay at Grand Millennium
Location and environment
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
business stay
location and promotional rate
I would say is it rather good but not fantastic
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great location and good value for money
Good food, good location, good service
It was an extremely good stay. Food and service was good. The breakfast buffet spread had plenty of items. Hotel room was clean and comfy. Will be back in future should i go to KL.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

XIAOHUI from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Great Location, less than 5 min walk to Pavilion
Great location
hotel engage executive taxi ( blue cab) only which I found is more expensive compare to normal taxi ( red cab). Overall 2 day stay is good but not much choice for breakfast around the hotel. Majority Indian & Arabian restaurant... Chinese restaurant need to walk about 15 mins
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Gammell from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location. Only one let down.
Location is good. Accessible by any means of transport. Great view
My stay was good. But a let down was your front desk staff. I was not inform of your wifi usage. I had to ask on my own. No salutation. No sense of warmth. The bellmans and security and the staff at breakfast. And the chambermaids are much more helpful rather than them. I think you may need educate the miseducated.
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: