Excellent 8.3
Based on 4068 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4068 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

SUHAIMI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellence choice.
Strategic location to shop and dine for a quick stay in kuala lumpur
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ashady from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Location
Location wins it all
Reviewed August 19, 2016

HANI from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good stay
The hotel is located in a lively area of shops. The room was good and clean and staff are cooperative. The breakfast was various and delicious. Yet, shopping was the best thing to do around the corner. We had a good stay.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

King from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good location and great rooms
convenient for business travelers as well as families. good location for food and shopping, convenient to travel around with public transports.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Not grand deluxe room
We booked 4 grand deluxe rooms but we were told only 2 grand deluxe rooms on 19th floors n 2 room on 8th and 14floors respectively . As we know, the two not grand deluxe rooms.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location but traffic into the hotel is real bad
good location but traffic into the hotel is real bad
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location near to my event
The service from the Chinese restaurant is top notch!!!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

DEWI from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Old furnished hotel
When you enter the lobby you will be wow but when it get into the room you will be disappointed. I choosed this hotel just because of the location and affordable one among few 5 stars nearby.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Glenda from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Would never stay anywhere else in KL
We always choose to stay at the Grand Millennuim Hotel whilst visiting Kuala Lumpur, and for several reasons. Good value for money, excellent buffet breakfast ( the best we have ever received on all our travels), location, great sized rooms and most of all the friendliest staff. Jennifer from Front Desk, made our check-in very fast and smooth, she was lovely and most efficient to our every need after a long delayed flight in the early hours of the night. We were also lucky enough to be given a perfect upgrade on our room. Thankyou again...Keep up the great standard !!!
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Farah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Disappointing
Checked in at 430pm and room was not ready.. was told to wait for an hour. Breakfast every morning was greeted with a very long queue. Staffs were not prompt in topping up food and did not inform customers prior to closing the buffet line.
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: