Excellent 8.3
Based on 4061 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Cynthia from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
very convenient
location is very centralised.. Staffs are very friendly.. hotel is clean
Staff on duty are very friendly. The room is big enough for 3 pax.. is just located next to pavilion mall and just 8 mins walk to time square. however the pillows are too soft..
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Fuad from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
excellent for families
plenty of restaurants, shopping, safe
Reviewed January 23, 2015

tan from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fabulous
Location, Gd Location, Very Gd Location
It was a beauty, Gd Place for Dining and shopping
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Robin from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Impressive Hotel with Great Location
Great Breakfast, Comfortable Bedding, Great Location
Overall that was an pleasant stay at this hotel, it met my expectation of what a 5 star hotel should has. It has a good location which is next to Pavillion, Fahrenheit 88 & Lot 10. The food (breakfast) is nice despite a little queue for the breakfast during the busy morning. Toilet is clean & tidy, bed linings is clean. And last but not least, plenty of sofas & good air conditioning in the lobby for the hotel guest. Definitely will stay at this hotel again...
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Kian from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent location & WIFI
Location, newly renovated rooms at some floors, WIFI in all areas.
The location is excellent, Pavilion is less than 3 minutes walk. Some confusion during check-in, booking with Agoda for Grand Millennium gets the older rooms. We were offered nett RM116 per night to upgrade to newly renovated rooms which includes breakfast & access to juice & soft drinks (except alcohol) in mini bar. The lady who checked us in said access to juice & soft drinks in mini bar is unlimited and can be refilled any time, which is not true, they only replenish once a day. This is just a small hiccup but it was how the message was put across to us, of course we can always buy more juice & soft drinks from supermarket. Other than that breakfast was just average, WIFI at almost all locations seems stable. Some parts of the hotel is still quite 'old', i.e. the gym, the corridor from lift lobby to the pool. I used to stay at Mandarin Oriental, they surf free ice water & water spray to all sun-bathers at the pool. Maybe Grand Millennium can consider that.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Syed from Pakistan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Location and Luxury combined!
Location, Luxury, Food
I had a wonderful stay at the GMKL. It is located adjacent to the Pavilion Shopping Mall with a nice pubs street in between. This hotel is definitely a five star hotel with all luxury amenities. Would highly recommend it to everyone no matter if you are a business traveller or on holiday.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Rudi from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Responsive
1) good location 2) responsive 3) hospitality
Friend's rexommendation
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Mi from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fantastic Location
Location, food and cleanliness
We have stayed here many times. We like the food. The location is fantastic. All around it are malls. The monorail station is nearby and you can walk to KLCC from there.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Low from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Low from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Location,room comfort,cleanliness
Happy
Reviewed January 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: