Excellent 8.3
Based on 4062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Awesome Weekend Gateaway
I like the location, friendly staff and the gym facilities.
Could be anymore perfect than what we had experience recently.
Reviewed December 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamilah from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location
Location, room standard and cleanliness
Good
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Gerat hotel with a great location
location, service, quality
Stayed here several times and has never let me down. Very fast and efficient service with a smile. Rooms are a nice size too. Right next to pavillion shopping center makes everything so convenient.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Impressive hotel
Excellent, clean room and full comfort hotel in very central position
Fantastic location
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Impressive hotel
Excellent, clean room and full comfort hotel in very central position
The hotel is close to everything.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuiting from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Perfect location
Wifi location free parking.
Stay was superb. Parking was complimentary. A plus definitely. Close to food and shopping. Good view and service is good. Will recommend. And will stay again if needed.
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dato from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Fantastic location
The staff is very friendly and also the room facility is excellence and value for money
Feel great with my family
Reviewed December 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Azmi from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Very disappointed with room housekeeping & very no
Disappointed with lousy housekeeping, noisy with drilling and hacking. Since the day one I enter room carpet flooring is dirty with rubbish. Until check-out the rubbish are still there. Mirror glass not properly clean.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ibrahim from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
overpriced overrated
the food is nice.
Hotel room is comfortable and spacious. Location is good as near Pavillion. Checking in was rubbish. Had to wait more then 30 minutes just to find out that room is still not ready. Very unhappy with poor customer service. Carpark had an oil patch where I slipped and fall. Complaint to the hotel staff but they just ignored me. Im soo not going to stay again at this hotel. Will be discouraging my friends and family from going to this overrated hotel. Pay soo much to get this kind of poor customer service plus there are no breakfast. Regret staying there.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rukiya from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
My yearly trip to this favourite hotel of mine .
Location, buffet, safety
Amaxing as always
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: