Excellent 8.3
Based on 4068 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4068 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Olivia from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Pleasant stay
Great location , enjoyable stay and good food
Its my second time staying here. I love the location its just a great location for shopping and dining, near several malls and its just a 5minutes walk to jalan alor where you enjoy eating in the street with several choices and good food.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Hasan from Kuwait
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very good hotel
Location, free wifi, comfortable rooms
The hotel has exceekent location , near shopping malls and international restaurants, free wifi, clean room, nice fitness room and swimming pool, but has small lobby
Reviewed August 21, 2014

jocelyn from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
near shopping center, night life
i always stay at this hotel , not bad
i always stay at this hotel , not bad
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Weng from Macau
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel
convenient, clean, good service
The hotel is closed to shopping centers and restaurants, which is very convenient for travelers. The rooms are clean and the room size is bigger than expected. It was a comfortable stay in the hotel.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

JOHNNY from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great hotel
Staff, food, and value
We had a great stay at this recommended hotel
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Sze from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Love it..
Great location, Great facilities and Great rooms
This is our second time back to Grand Millenium. We loved it just as much as the first time. The rooms are really comfortable, great showers and the service from the staff is really good. The pool is amazing and the hotel is on a very good location where they are close to the shops and all can be done at a walking distance.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Anis from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Two thumbs up!
good location, friendly staff, good value
Very good stay! The location is in the center of most shopping area you wanna go to.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

fatemah from Kuwait
Family with young children
Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
perfect location fantastic hotel
location, clean, friendly staff
Perfect I love it
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Abdulrhaman from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A wonderful experience
location/ food/ staff performance
our experience really was a beautiful and enjoyable, wonderful location of the hotel is located in the city center in an area very close to a large shopping mall and famous and to Arabic restaurants
Reviewed August 14, 2014

James from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Excellent
Room, Location and Staffs
Excellent
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: