Excellent 8.3
Based on 4062 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

paul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
very pleasant stay
excellent location for both business and shopping. hotel facilities are good too.
My stay at this hotel has been a very pleasant one. The hotel has provided comfortable non smoking room. The location of this hotel is excellent for both business and shopping even though the traffic jam could cause some problems for business meeting. All restaurants provide good food but prices are a bit on the high side. Overall it is a very good hotel to stay. That is why l always come back here to stay.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Young from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfort stay and good location
big and relax, location is great.
Was good, the room is big and comfortable. The bed is big and I have a relax day.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from British Virgin Islands
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Lovely hotel in central location
Food; location; facilities
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emad from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good location & room service, front line not!
Location, room service & food
Very good in many ways but front line not prepared well, every time i have to wait more than 1.5 hrs during check in..
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arifin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Excellent location to shopping centre, good food nearby and reasonably close to the airport
Overall a comfortable and pleasant stay at the Grand Millenium Hotel. The room is comfortable and large. However nearby construction taking place is quite disturbing and disruptive to sleep. The hotel location is excellent for shopping and good food hunting. Many excellent restaurants and shopping areas are within walking distances from the hotel. Excellent choice for travelling with family and children.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Praporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great experience
Location, cleanliness and service
It was great although the queen bed was fully booked. The location is excellent.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shea from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2014
Location, clean, free wifi
Location clean free wifi
Pavilion is jus next to this hotel, location is superb.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HUANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Centrally located and nice hotel
Nice hotel in great location
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with friendly staff
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mi from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Location is good
Location, accessibility and near shopping malls
One of the staff was very rude and unhelpful during my check in. The manager stepped in to help and then upgraded my room. Other than this first bad experience, everything was fine. The manager even waived the fee for the internet use when I checked out.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdalene from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Stay was fabulous!
Location, comfortable & great service
This was our first time at the hotel. Location is fantastic as it is right in the heart if the shopping district if Bukit bintang. The hotel has a modern aesthetic. Love the reception area which was seated, a welcoming contrast to the typical 'standing' reception. On the day of check out, my husband left his wallet by the safe. We were alerted by the hotel manager within hours! What brilliant and honest service. We will definitely be back again. Tip: the starhill gallery which is minutes away has a lot of great dining places to offer.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: