Very good 7.5
Based on 3107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

CALVIN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A good choice for out-of-towners to Hospital Kuala Lumpur
I was interested with this hotel due to its proximity to Hospital Kuala Lumpur. Being from out of town, this was my main criteria. On my arrival, I was happy to note its location was also reasonably accessible by public transport (bus and monorail station within walking distance). The front desk staff were courteous. Cleanliness of the room was acceptable. Breakfast was nothing to write home about, however it was satisfactory for a quick meal before heading off to whatever brought you here in the first place. All in all, if you're only on a business trip and looking for a hotel nearby HKL (GHKL), you have found the place to be.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikhil from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel
Stay was nice.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Facilities and Staff
For me it is not worth a four star rated hotel, it is over rating, the facilities is bad " could not get a shuttle bus to klcc on time ", the attitude of staff is very troublesome.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

muhd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
clean and cozy hotel
the location near to monorail chowkit station make it easier to travel from kl central. the 24hrs room services also awesome. staff are really helpful, but the toilet a bit problem as its floor dont drain the water properly make it always wet and floody. overall the hotel is comfortable and i stay come again.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenn from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointed experience
The toilet bowl is leaking. We have requested our additional bed to be prepared in advance as we would check in late but it wasn't happen. Breakfast quality is bad and not worth for money
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAM from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
satisfied
satisfied with all the service and facilities so far. Keep the good maintain and service.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hisham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good and clean hotel
Easy excess by road to HKL, IJN and Chow Kit
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location near HKL
nice hotel with strategic location near Hospital Kuala Lumpur (HKL). value for money
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

shfarahwaheeda from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Recommended
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nik from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice place to stay
Will stay here again
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: