Very good 7.5
Based on 3101 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Kwai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
A bad experience
No tower was provided during our stay. I called front office and housekeeping several time on this matter and yet no tower was sent to us. Furthermore, the hotel restaurant did not provide enough tables during breakfast. Some guests have to share table with others.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
GOOD
Strategic location, comfortable bed, nice view
Great. But air conditioner too cold and car park too dark.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
nice
clean, location, comfortable
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
pleasant stay
clean, location, comfortable
the stay was pleasant but parking was horrible. the entrance to hotel from car park is not marked well.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Not going to stay here next time
Location, nice view of KLCC
The Good: - Other than nice view of KL cityscape from our hotel room and the convenient location, the rest all goes to The Bad section. The Bad: - Cramp and crazily narrow car park ramp. Plenty of scratches and scars at the side walls of almost every pillar. - Took us 40 minutes to check-in. 3 counters 3 staffs, with only 2 guess in the queue in front of us. Staffs took their own sweet time to check on their monitor screens. - Got a high-floor room as requested (thank you for the arrangement), but very strong smoke smell when we got into our room. Feedback to the front desk, was then referred to housekeeping. It took the housekeeping staff 30 mins to get to our room, and we got ourselves a bottle of air-freshener. Really?? Called the front desk requesting for a room change, was told hotel was fully booked only smoking room was available. No thanks! - Hotel staffs are very unfriendly, front desk/ housekeeping just reply "OK" and hang up the call after I told them my complains. - We booked 2 nights in this hotel, second night my room next door was blasting pop music with deep bass from 10pm. Rang the front desk again at 2am, a security guard came to our room did not bother to check our neighbour. Later on the phone in next door rang and they reduced their music volume. Yet we can still feel "boom boom" bass notes on our bed. Too tired to bother; we did not sleep well that night. - Soundproofing is extremely poor. On first day we woke up by the handphone alarm from our neighbour, second day the crazy music next door. Extremely disappointed with Grand Seasons Hotel. No more second stay here.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
value for money
good location, clean,
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Seasons Crest
Stayed one night in August 2015
One night is enough
28 th floor view , staff were nice
When I arrived my check in was fast and done with a smile from a friendly lady with a nice smile. The room however was a little dissapointing... Air con was not functioning. Stale smell in the room. The windows were screwed shut but not completely shut which left a cold breeze in which could not be adjusted. Broken bath rail. Chipped soap holder with sharp edges. Bath tub plug completely blocked so when I take a shower it just filled up. The bed sheets were to small for the bed and stopped half way down the mattered leaving the mattress revealed. For me the only good thing about this hotel were the the staff and it was clean even though my room had a funny smell.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice hotel and good location. Staff friendly
Location, staff, foods
It's great to stay here. The location is in the city, very easy to have taxi and car park. Recommend for everyone.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Guan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Location , food and room size
comfortable and quiet location ,
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amzani from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Center of kl
Location
Nice view
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: