Very good 7.5
Based on 3109 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Yazrina from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location, Value for Money but Poor Service
The only things are location is good and reasonable room rates
Prior to my arrival, I did sent email to the room reservation to make sure room condition, AC and bathroom are in good condition but yet after I checked in the bathroom condition is the same. The bath tub was rusty, dirty and water marks all over the mirror and metal tissue box. I wonder what is the standard before releasing the room to hotel guest? Aren't there any Supervisor checking the room or at least to give decent room to hotel guest? My booking was for two nights stay but I was asked to check out the next day? The reception should have the record of my bookings before blindly calling my room.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Choice!!
Very comfortable bed, location of hotel and value for money
I bought one night room and i really enjoyed it. Kudos to reception staff. Their were really Friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.. I loved everything about it.. The hotel was undergoing some renovation but its okay..:)
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Wai from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not satisfactory stay
Location, food stall near hotel, close to monorail
When I was booked, wifi was available in all rooms. When I was there, the receptionist told me to upgrade my room to luxury to get wifi but I need to pay extra money for it. I don't know the agreement between the hotel and agoda. But this is first time experience while I was using agoda for 3-4 years. Need to think twice again to use agoda in future.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Tracy from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
clean,convenient
staff service,food,facilities
worth the money
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
food is good but the staffs are less friendly
location, food, comfort
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Kit from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
convenience at a price
strategic location. frequent shuttle service.
It wasn't my best experience. As I step in the room, luckily with shoes on, I stepped on some small glass fragments. There were clumps of dust all over. Probably a bad vacuum cleaning day. The spring at the centre part of the bed is broken forcing me to sleep near the edge. I hope the hotel management to rectify this. Will u still return here...... Yes because it's located near the place I frequent during my kl trip. Convenience at the price of comfort.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

chanderan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great
location/price/service
simply superb
Reviewed September 27, 2014

In from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
no idea
free room upgrade, internet service, car park
enjoy
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Choong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
regular guest
cleaniness, location, polite staff
very good. i m grand season hotel regular guest.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

TAI from Malaysia
Business travelers
Seasons Crest
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
lower than average
nothing
average
Reviewed September 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: