Very good 7.5
Based on 3107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
A good one.
the room, the staff and the food
Smooth sailing and very comfortable.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

HALIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good as location is good and you can access e
The hotel is conveniently located next to monorel station. It is also walking distance to major shopping centers and restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is clean
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Nurwahida from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The worst hotel that i ever stayed.
Centrally located. The only good thing about it
Unsatisfactory. Wonder why it is rated as 4 star hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Cristina from France
Solo traveler
Seasons Crest
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fabulous views of the Towers!
Views - Location - Near transport
Excellent stay. Relaxing and enjoyed the views!
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Nigel from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
Alot of Indian nationality staying in this hotel
Nothing i can think of except it is near to my customer office.
No free Wifi in the hotel which the counter staff mentioning that it is chargeable.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Ikhwan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
strategic location
clean, friendly staff, affordable
generally I am very satisfy with the stay. usually I came here for business matter. with easy access public transport, it make me easier to go to another place
Reviewed May 17, 2014

El from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Value for stay
So far okay
Okay for stay
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Jillian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Terrible
Location, Grand Lobby,
It was bad, At first glance it looked like a 4-star hotel but the lifts were so slow. As we entered the room, upon placing of key cards so many buttons were not working. Throughout 2 nights stay, we called the maintenance guy 3 times. It was definately not a pleasant stay. I have been to 2 star hotels and had a better stay than this. The given 4-starts should be re-reviewed of its standing.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

ROBAAYAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfortable nice place to stay
friendly staff , quite surrounding, nice place
checked in on 4th May 2014 falls on my birthday. It was my 2nd time I received a birthday cake from the hotel. I'm very happy and the cake is very delicious. I really appreciate. Thank you to the management and staff. I love to stay at this hotel because it convenience to move around and the shopping mall is nearby. Comfortable stay clean room and worth it for money. That's is a reason why I usually stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was good stay, but the aircond was frozen
Food, Location and view
We're staying there for a conference. We got to bring our newborn baby. The hotel is fine but the only thing was that the elevator was under maintenance thus disrupt our busy day. Another bad thing for our kids was the air conditioner, the air cond was horrible, we're freezing at night, although we switched off the air cond, it did not stop the blower to work. The blower keep working and it was bloody cold night. Called the maintenance for a few times, but did not resolve. This was a bad experience really. sigh
Reviewed May 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: