Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4635 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Rashied from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Naice time in hotel
I laike the bed, the tv and remote control and shower
It is naice hotel to stay with my work girl. Happy time and service
Reviewed September 28, 2015

XUEHAI from China
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
good location, decent room
location, facility, price
it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed September 25, 2015

James from Canada
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Not a Hotel for Families
Cleanliness, Staff, Affordability
I went upstairs for breakfast on the 28th floor, with my wife and 6yr old. Was told children were not welcome. Only on weekends. Understandable if they want to make Breakfast for Adults only or business meetings on a Club Floor. But at the general breakfast venue for all guests??? Unacceptable. I will never stay here again. This policy has to change.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Alphonse from United States
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Best stay ever
location, staff friendliness, exccellent rooms
Excellent all around
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Zyran from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great value for its location
location, value, friendly staff
For a five star hotel right in the heart of KL, you are really getting your money's worth. Location is fantastic, staff are friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment was the somewhat aging TVs in the room. They didn't have USB slots so we couldn't plug in our flash drives to watch entertainment which we brought along. The hotel does however have movies on-demand for free (albeit a limited selection).
Reviewed September 21, 2015

SHANTY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Spacious room & strategically located in town
Very comfortable room with choices of pillow
It was a pleasant stay. I can enjoy finish my work. Room is spacious. I can choose pillow type accordingly to my need.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

trang from Vietnam
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very nice and good
Room ok
Very nice hotel . I like this plan to stay . But need make Internet good
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Mimi from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
G(ood) Tower stay
Staff were pleasant, nice rooms and good location
It was a short n sweet stay. The staff were always pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. The location is also a plus point for us
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Young from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great
Location, services and food
5.5 stars, that say everything
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Location, cleanliness
conveniently located, spacious room, good hotel management service
Reviewed September 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: