Very good 7.8
Based on 1168 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1168 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nelson from Malaysia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable hotel
Went for PJHM16 and stayed in this hotel which is walking distance to the starting point. Hotel room is clean, spacious and comfortable which is similar conditions as other Hilton. Worth for money and relax stay.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Torn bathroom towel and bedsheets with stains.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Yuting from Singapore
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in July 2016
comfortable stay...
There was a bit of hiccups initially as the room provided is without bathtub. From agoda website, it stated that the room type include bathtub. But when we enter the room, we realise its without bathtub. But the frontdesk staff is very nice to switch the room with bathtub for us. other than this, everything is fine. it was a very short stay for me *please note that wifi is chargeable!
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Ramesh from Singapore
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Thoughts about PJ Hilton
The redirection of the road in front continues to make life a little difficult to an otherwise very comfortable hotel. This means you are unable to turn right off the Federal Highway. On a plus point you will enjoy the warm and friendly hospitality of the staff. I always enjoy the completely 1.5 metre swimming pool. Somehow that keeps the kids away. Room Service is always very professional.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

CAO from China
Business traveler
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good stay
professionsl staff, good breakfast and good gym !
Reviewed August 16, 2016

ZHIHENG from Singapore
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Louis from United States
Business traveler
King Executive Room Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Goin for broke
I stay here often, but will likely reconsider and stay elsewhere. I had a meal in the cafe downstairs that had bones in it. This was actually a lamb wrap, and the bones were the size of grapes! I broke my tooth, complained to the waiter and didn't even get an apology.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

CAO from China
Business traveler
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Stay
It's a good stay , the staff are really nice !
Reviewed August 12, 2016

see from Malaysia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overall satisfaction
Clean & comfortable. Noise from outside can heard very clear in the early morning .
Reviewed August 08, 2016

khing from Singapore
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great staff
Very good location and facilities. Staff are extremely helpful
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: