Very good 7.8
Based on 1170 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

GIRI from India
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Stay Experience at Hilton PJ
Very Nice, Highly Comfortable and Best to my Satisfaction .
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emanuele from Italy
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in August 2016
Perfect for a night stay
Room is very good and clean and you can find great food at the restaurant.
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nelson from Malaysia
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable hotel
Went for PJHM16 and stayed in this hotel which is walking distance to the starting point. Hotel room is clean, spacious and comfortable which is similar conditions as other Hilton. Worth for money and relax stay.
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Torn bathroom towel and bedsheets with stains.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuting from Singapore
Couple
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed one night in July 2016
comfortable stay...
There was a bit of hiccups initially as the room provided is without bathtub. From agoda website, it stated that the room type include bathtub. But when we enter the room, we realise its without bathtub. But the frontdesk staff is very nice to switch the room with bathtub for us. other than this, everything is fine. it was a very short stay for me *please note that wifi is chargeable!
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramesh from Singapore
Solo traveler
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Thoughts about PJ Hilton
The redirection of the road in front continues to make life a little difficult to an otherwise very comfortable hotel. This means you are unable to turn right off the Federal Highway. On a plus point you will enjoy the warm and friendly hospitality of the staff. I always enjoy the completely 1.5 metre swimming pool. Somehow that keeps the kids away. Room Service is always very professional.
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CAO from China
Business traveler
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good stay
professionsl staff, good breakfast and good gym !
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHIHENG from Singapore
Business traveler
King Hilton Guestroom Plus
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from United States
Business traveler
King Executive Room Plus
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Goin for broke
I stay here often, but will likely reconsider and stay elsewhere. I had a meal in the cafe downstairs that had bones in it. This was actually a lamb wrap, and the bones were the size of grapes! I broke my tooth, complained to the waiter and didn't even get an apology.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CAO from China
Business traveler
King Deluxe Plus
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Stay
It's a good stay , the staff are really nice !
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: