Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Chan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bed sheet cover not clean
The bed sheet covers got stains
Reviewed April 07, 2016

LIZAWATI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Keycard not working
we stayed 2 nights at the hotel. one the 1st night, we cant entered our room (after checked in) because of keycard problem. The problem was not tackle by the hotel, thus we had to call for help each time we wanted to enter our room for 2 consecutive nights.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

SOON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
basic clean confortable
polite staff not bad location relatively clean
Just stayed for the night. Basic
Reviewed February 16, 2016

SOON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in February 2016
basic clean cheap stay
relatively cheap, convenient, relatively clean
Nice staff
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Kimseng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Smoking Room
I was given a smoking room
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Chun from Malaysia
Couples
Premier King
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not a bad option
the staffs were very helpful, the room is very clean and the hotel is near to everything you need.
The hotel itself do not provide food but it is surrounded by a lot of restaurants and nasi kandar. Nearby is the Leasure Mall if u want to shop or eager for more food option. Although the parking lot is very limited, that is only a few slots in front the hotel, u can leave your car key at the reception counter and they will get u a parking lot if there is any. The staff gave me a room which the air conditioner did not function well, they changed a new room for me after i told them the issue. Overall the hotel is good.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Khor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
One day business
None
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Chun from Singapore
Couples
Premier King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great stay
Quiet, clean, accessible
It was a good and quiet short stay. Will come back in the future.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Swee from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Cozy place for the night
Cosy, easy access and centre of everywhere
It was good. Although the standard room was a little too small. Other than that they have the most friendly staffs around.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Jee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Best location, double room is extremely small
Location, air-conditioner, parking
The location is quite convenient for me because it's very near to the night market and Cheras Leisure Mall, there are many restaurants around too. The area of the hotel is very busy but the hotel management has reserved a few parking slots that only available for the guests of the hotel. However, the double room is extremely small until it's difficult for me to open the door to let in my luggage because the bed is right behind the door. Furthermore, the toilet is very small.
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: