Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Chang from Singapore
Family with older children
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
near shopping area
near shopping area but we cannot have late check out.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Margaret from Australia
Family with older children
Studio King
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Have had better Agoda accomodation
1. Location 2.Good shopping centre in the hotel 3. Monorail stop outside hotel.
No serious issues but the room had a damp musty smell, mould and grout missing in many parts of the bathroom, had to pay an extra 200MR when we booked in as a holding fee for the room swipping card, no receipt ever given even though I asked many times and was surprised when this money was actually returned on our departure.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Renee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio King
Stayed one night in November 2014
BTS
Location, amenities and variety
Wasnt too bad.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

awang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good choice
good security/right location for IT shoppers/close to monorail.
Stay was fine but apartment should make available an administrative station for guest..very inconvienient to get assistance on housekeeping/checking out matter/other assistance on room condition.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Annette from Australia
Couple
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Bajaya Times Square apartments
Location, transportation,space.
Arrived at the hotel to be told the booking is not with them. Had to go to the apartments. Then you had to call a number and wait for someone to arrive with the key. Room large, but old and needs updating. The cleanliness was not good, the toilet had been cleaned around the top, but not down the sides and you could smell urine. The second day the door would not lock and because the room is privately owned we had wait around for someone to arrive, no support on site.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good room but no checkin dest had to call some one
location good view free wifi
Good view close to everything
Reviewed October 26, 2014

mohamed from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
unsatisfactory
only one - location
i am not satisfied as the information was misleading, i thought I was making the booking directly with the hotel- hence I can't have room service!. There are a couple of issue that were not disclosed, I got a rude shock! when I have to pay RM30!! for the parking fee. and I need to pay up deposit for the apartment key of RM200, of which was given back.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

patrick from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed one night in October 2014
bring your own maneral water!
Location is good.
You need to supply a little more toiletries. Especially mineral water!
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Derek from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed one night in October 2014
Apartment not well maintain
Not applicable
Not comfort
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Joyce from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice Staff, big room.
Nice, near to city but smelly room
not bad but smelly toilet, attached to times square shopping mall, opposite to Jalan Alor.
Reviewed September 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: