Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3033 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

NOOR from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Its just so-so
Its almost 3years havent been to Armada.Actually this hotel was my favourite but this visit is not worth.Received a call from FO at 2 a.m for my bank card verification.I've chosed to deduct my payment through card but agoda put me to pay at hotel at a last minute.Your bathroom is the most unfavourable.No hose pipe for toilet.Is hard for us Muslim to clean properly.Your breakfast is horrible.I used to like your breakfast 8 years ago but not now
Reviewed July 14, 2016

hee from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
----
Need increase some more clean in room
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Near Asia Jaya LRT Station
Stayed at this hotel because of low rates and it was near where I needed to be. Room is spacious, access to LRT is good. Eating places are around 7-10 minutes walk.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

MANIVERAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not up to mark
must improve the facilities
Reviewed July 12, 2016

melanie from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Satisfied customer.
Overall a great place with an excellent staff. Breakfast was good, though the quality of the watery coffee could improve.... Some service staff at breakfast were foreigners and didn't seem to understand English when I tried to explain that the milk in my coffee had mold in it (coffee had green specks). Rooms are clean and comfortable. Carpets in the hallways however have a musty and damp smell which isn't very pleasant and some doors and panels on the 12 th floor had damage that made the place seem badly maintained... Location is good.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good value!
It's the x-th time that we've booked this hotel. We will come again if need to be around PJ area.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Howard from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
rating
Definitely worth a bit more than 7.3. Only downside for me, being non-Asian, is the selection of western food. Too routine; nothing that "grabs". Good but not exceptional.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Phooi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room review
Room is big n clean. But water is not warm enough for young kids shower at nite.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Teresa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The cleanliness
I saw one of your hotel guests coughed infront of the food during breakfast. I understand that's not your fault, but this can cause bad image to your hotel. Some more, there's flies and fruits flies.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: