Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5988 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great location but hotel is dated
Location, breakfast, good TV
Hotel is well located, easy to access everywhere in K.L. Front office performance is really under standard. They don't even have any idea of smoking or non smoking room. The coffee staff on the other hand, very friendly. Room is comfort and you get what you pay for (still bit expansive compare to Bangkok). The night club downstairs making noise that came into my room even I'm on high floor. Lobby always have some funny smile, the lobby staffs were not very friendly.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Neo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
poor
i thought capitol will be better, but for me is more worst then it.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
good
location
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Sonia from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Perfect as always.
close to shopping, close to Jalan alor, and staff were very generous.
The staff were so generous that when they heard our flight wasn't until late at night they gave us an extra room (one that was obviously not perfect and in renovations so can't be slept in but a room none the less) for the day to store our luggage and have a shower before we left. It really made our stay!
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Haw from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable
Centrally, located and value for money
I've been staying at this hotel many times. It is centrally located and close to many shopping and eating areas. Next to it is the Low Yat Plaza if you are keen on electronic stuff. Eating is also superb
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Melati from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
Shopping. Food.
Nice hotel. Free parking. Near to shopping area. Easy transportation. Food easy to find.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good nite life ..easy to shopping around..
Standard bath room.. Nice location.. Good view..
Feel quite Comfortable ... Easy and convience to have officer meeting at the coffee house...
Reviewed June 10, 2014

BERNARD from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Quick access to various personal requirements.
Centrally located, minutes from monorail that connects to Airport express and next to different shopping malls that cater for different needs.
No issue. Was glad I was checked at 10am before the usual time.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Ngar from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Stay at Level 16th Floor and above.
Centre location, Easy access to shopping mall, nice Food stalls around
Acceptable at the rate.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Elaine from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location, value for money
Location, price, clean
Worth paying a few extra dollars to get a deluxe room which are floors 11 and above - a little bigger and quieter. The location of this hotel is excellent - close to shopping centres, public transport and Jalan Alor (hawker stalls). Good value for money - very affordable in the centre of town. Rooms are clean and service was good. Hotel staff were helpful when extending our stay for a later flight and arranging the taxi to the airport. Have stayed here several times and would stay again.
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: