Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Andre from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nice hotel with nice surrounding
clean, near shopping area, near various local restaurant
It's a very mica stay, hotel room was very good, and it's located in good area, very near with various and nice local restaurant.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Haji from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good to Stay, Friendly and Nice View
Nice environment with beautiful views, Clean inside and outside and friendly staff
I am happy and want to stay at capitol hotel again, i am satisfy and recommended to stay here.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Good quality hotel in great location
Location good rooms clean
Enjoyed my stay here great hotel perfect location good view Petronas from rooms
Reviewed May 18, 2014

KIM from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
convenient stay
centrally located in Bukit Bintang, shopping area and nightlife entertainment
Reviewed May 16, 2014

LEONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good location
good location, friendly staff, parking provided
Good location for shopping and nightlife, centrally located. Hotel room is moderate clean. Need to access lift with hotel key. Friendly staff.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Sherley from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Superb accomodation at affordable price
Location, food and accessibility
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Peter from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great!
Location, Convenience & Friendliness
Good
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Luana from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
overpriced
clean,centrally located, close to centre
Room was very small and no milk provided. expensive for what you got.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Irene from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great stay, but can be better
Close to shopping area and Friendly staffs
Its my 4th time staying at the Hotel Capitol KL. I have seen the hotel been improving. Great location and friendly staffs who are always willing to help out. Wi-Fi signal has improved A LOT, but they can still do better. This time the signal was strong when I seat in the toilet. Will still recommend to stay at Hotel Capitol if you are a shopaholic. Bukit Bintang is a very very nice area.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not that bad.
Location, Clean, Friendly staff.
The hotel is clean. I enjoy my 3 night stays in Capitol Deluxe room. I'm loving the big corner room with lots of windows even in the bathroom :)
Reviewed May 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: