Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5991 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
wifi very bad
room was good cpmfortable , location good, wifinot work at all was there 4days only 1st day work 3 day not work even complan many time
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Siau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
You get what you pay for.
Nothing really much to comment about, room is decent bathroom is recent but they should really consider changing a new blinds and its weird to have full glass with blinds in the bathroom. 2 minutes walking distance to back entrance of Sungei Wang and Side Entrance of Low Yat Plaza though the hotel itself is located in some alley way. So far it's good if you're not a picky person, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Mohd from Singapore
Solo travelers
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Travel for leisure
Seriously they really need to improve on thier Wifi. Its is very slow and always get disconnected... One of the worst wifi in an hotel in my experience.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

soon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location
hotel located at bukit bintang, staff friendly and room is clean
Reviewed April 19, 2016

HENRY from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Refurb needed
This hotel has reached the point of needing a refurbishment. Ceiling leaks, worn furnishings and fittings and dirty walls. I was particularly not happy being allocated a smoker's room when I requested a non-smoking room. I once enjoyed this hotel. No more. Will be booking others from now on.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good but no car park
Overall the hotel is good. The only disappointment is that the hotel does not have its private car park for its guests. We need to park at a public car park in the next building. It was a hassle for us as we were with luggages.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sinto from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
good
I will come back again
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Nova from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Bad wifi
Overall this hotel is good. I paid more for wifi, but the wifi is not working well. We couldn't connect to wifi occasionally. And wifi was only 1 device for 1 room.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sherley from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location, location, location
Great location with great value
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Aravindran from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location, fantastic room and service
We had a very memorable stay at the Capitol Hotel. The location was very convenient and easy to get to via the train system. Rooms are spacious and clean. Staff were very friendly and ready to help all the time. Will definitely consider staying here again
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: