Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
good stay hotel
good location, nearby sg wang plaza, low yat plaza, walking distinst to berjaya time square, MRT
Reviewed September 07, 2016

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Need more improvement
Feel disappointed paying such high room rate but doesn't include breakfast. Suggest every booking including breakfast.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Firdaus from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice staffs
Great hotel with well trained staff. Staffs from bellboy and front office all helpful during my stay. Will come back
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Malar from Singapore
Couples
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
never again
great location but definitely too expensive...had to survive one whole day without wifi...the flush was not working well...never going back...
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Iwan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location
Nice
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Leong from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good Service Location
Service staffs is friendly helpful Location is good near many shopping malls and food outlets Easy transportation to get around Only problem is with the Wi-Fi signal in the room very weak most of the time not able to use
Reviewed September 05, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Check in receptionist desk
It took approximate 15 mins upon check in and no one bother to communicate with me on how long I need to wait to proceed my check in. The receptionist still busy clicking & searching on the computer and check for the room availability during my arrival which is quite disappointing. For location, it was good enough.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
easy access
no comment
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Erika from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall good
good
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Kelly from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Value for money
For the price I paid, I got what I deserve more. The staff were really patience and friendly to help me with my request for changing the room. This was the second time i stayed here and I will definitely come back if I were to travel to KL again. Thanks!
Reviewed September 03, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: