Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5985 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

yuezhen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Clean and spacious. Huge bathroom
Value for money, location and decorated like sheraton hotel
The bed is too soft for our liking. The rest is perfect. We were given a corner room , big and spacious bathroom with bathtub and also another standing bath area. Wont be back as we perfect harder bed.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Chun from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Near to shopping mall and nightlife
The room is quite big , out of my expectations.Card needed to excess to the floor . Shopping mall near by and Bar are just nearby the hotel
Everything still acceptable , just the check out staff was not friendly
Reviewed May 19, 2015

DATO from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
we really enjoy stay there, comfortable and clean
comfortable, clean and friendly staff
During our stay there in capitol hotel really its much like home. its suitable for family or group member. Very clean and polite staff welcome us. Will stay again there.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Steven from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Yet another comfy stay at this hotel
location, shopping & access to food
Reviewed May 17, 2015

YeeSun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Location is good
Price , location , convenience
Walking distance to shopping mall , sungai sang and iT low yatt plaza . Very convenient, room price is very economy
Reviewed May 16, 2015

CHIEN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nice hotel location.
1. location nice
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Ing from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location
location
very good location, many dining area around, walking distance to pavilion and monorail, room is ok but few tv channel available, air con making noise during night
Reviewed May 11, 2015

MEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
needs improvement
-
The rooms were dirty. i request a non-smoking room as i'm pregnant now, and the hotel could only give me a smoking room. Everything absorbs the odour; carpet, bedding, soft furnishings, blinds, everything. Its VERY noisy especially at night with some activities/performance just opposite the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Alexander from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
convenient location and clean & nice hotel
location, location, location
It was a very nice stay in Capitol hotel, all the staffs are very friendly and proffesional.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Katherina from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent Service
Location, staff and the environment of hotel
The staff is very nice, as i asked for the late check out from the manager until 2pm, and the manager on duty really try his best to be flexible for us in their time. Overall our stay is awesome!!..
Reviewed May 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: