Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Fera from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
nice hotel
everything was nice, value for money, and good location
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lynette from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location.
Wanted to call for housekeeping but phone not working. Other than that everything's good.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

JUNYA from Japan
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
View is excellent but room is dirty
View and facility was awesome but only the problem is cleanliness...
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location
This hotel is situated near to the golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur. Step out you are right in the middle of all the shopping malls as well as eateries. However, due to the current ongoing construction of MRT nearby, its a bit inconvenience to walk around from this hotel. Overall worth for a night or two night stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

VINOD from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
Located within easy reach of major attractions though the roads around are a bit crowded. Plenty of restaurants and shopping centers around. Also connected to monorail with Imbibing station closeby. Kuala Lumpur Sentral, the main hub, is just a 10 minutes drive.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Gui from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good Location
I enjoyed my stay here, convenient to shopping mall and eateries area.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

CLAIRE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location and very efficient.
Good location and very efficient.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Chia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good
found mosquito in the room.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Kian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Capitol Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Family trip with parents
The hand grip bar next to the bath tub can be totally removed when my mum try to hold it after the shower and caused her almost fall down, that's really dangerous! I rather they don't leave the spoiled hand grip bar there.Really disappointed with this kind of poor facilities. Suppose that is for safety purpose but end up may cause someone injured.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Garry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good as Always
This is the second time i stay at Capitol Hotel Kuala Lumpur and as always Good Impression i get as long as i stay here..
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: